Illinois State University
Illinois State University
Jump over the College navigation bar.
Contact

Contact/People

Team

Rebekka Darner Rebekka Darner

Illinois State University
School of Biological Sciences
Assistant Professor
rldarne@ilstu.edu
Cayelan Carey Cayelan Carey

Virginia Tech
Department of Biology
Assistant Professor
cayelan@vt.edu
Catherine O'Reilly Catherine O'Reilly

Illinois State University
Department of Geography-Geology
Assistant Professor
cmoreil@ilstu.edu
Nick Bader Nick Bader

Whitman College
Geology Department
Assistant Professor
baderne@whitman.edu
Dax Soule Dax Soule

University of Washington
Department of Oceanography
Graduate Student
daxsoule@u.washington.edu
Janet Stomberg Janet Stomberg

Illinois State University
School of Biological Sciences
Graduate Student
jfstomb@ilstu.edu
Jennifer Klug Jennifer Klug

Fairfield University, CT
Department of Biology
Associate Professor
JKlug@fairfield.edu
David Richardson David Richardson

SUNY New Paltz
Department of Biology
Assistant Professor
richardsond@newpaltz.edu
Devin Castendyk Devin Castendyk

University of Colorado, Boulder
Institute for Arctic and Alpine Research
Research Affiliate
castendn@gmail.com
  Thomas Meixner

University of Arizona
Department of Hydrology and Water Resources
Professor
tmeixner@hwr.arizona.edu
Luke Nave Lucas Nave

National Soil Carbon Network and Research Fellow
Northern Institute of Applied Climate Change
University of Michigan Biological Station
lukenave@umich.edu
Randy Fuller Randall Fuller

Colgate University
Departments of Biology and Environmental Studies
Professor
rfuller@colgate.edu
William Hunter William Hunter

Illinois State University
The Center for Mathematics, Science, and Technology (CeMaST), Director
Department of Chemistry, Professor
wjhunte@ilstu.edu
Kathleen Weathers Kathleen Weathers

Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies, Senior Scientist
Global Lake Ecological Observatory Network (GLEON), Co-Chair of the Steering Committee
National Atmospheric Deposition Program, Chair of the Executive Committee
weathersk@caryinstitute.org
Todd Eddy Todd Eddy

Illinois State University
The Center for Mathematics, Science, and Technology (CeMaST)
Grant Financial Assistance
teeddy@ilstu.edu
2014-03-28T13:39:36.547-05:00 2014