Illinois State University
Illinois State University
Jump over the College navigation bar.


CeMaST Fellows are Illinois State University faculty members who actively support the mission and goals of CeMaST. CeMaST Fellows enjoy collaborating with others, realizing that their own research, teaching, and service agendas can be expanded when they team with colleagues.

If you are interested in working with a CeMaST Fellow please contact CeMaST and we will schedule a meeting for you.

Fellows Department Email
Olcay Akman Mathematics
David Anderson Philosophy
Jae Baek Mathematics
David Barker Mathematics
Josh Brown Technology
Mary Elaine Califf Information Technology
Fuxia Cheng Mathematics
Craig Cullen Mathematics
Kevin Devine Technology
Greg Ferrence Chemistry
Craig Gatto Biology
Anu Gokhale Technology
Matthew Hesson-McInnis Psychology
Shawn Hitchcock Chemistry
Bryan Hosack Information Technology
May Jadallah Teaching & Learning
Marjorie Jones Chemistry
Dave Kopsell Agriculture
John Kostelnick Geography
Robert Lee College of Education
Gary Lewis Mathematics
Anthony Lorsbach Teaching & Learning
Dave Malone Geology
Tami Martin Mathematics
David Marx Physics
Craig McLaughlan Chemistry
Chris Merill Technology
Janet Moore Mathematics
Catherine O'Reilly Geology
Do-Yong Park Teaching & Learning
Rocio Rivadeneyra Psychology
Glen Sagers Information Technology
Rick Satchwell Milner
George Seelinger Mathematics
Elisha Swanson Chemistry
Liza Szczepura Chemistry
Jonathan Thayn Geography
Jill Thomas Geography
Jennifer Tobias Mathematics
Laura Vogel Biological Sciences
Paul Walker Agriculture
Ken Wester Physics
Matthew Winsor Mathematics
Corrine Zimmerman Psychology
2017-09-05T07:42:16.217-05:00 2017