Illinois State University
Illinois State University
Jump over the College navigation bar.

STEM Education Contacts

ISU is home to numerous STEM education researchers, distributed across multiple academic units.

School of Biological Sciences

Dr. Rebekka Darner rldarne@ilstu.edu
Dr. Craig Gatto (School Director) cgatto@ilstu.edu
Dr. Cynthia Moore cjmoor1@ilstu.edu
Ms. Margaret Parker (Dir. Biology Teacher Education) meparke@ilstu.edu

 

Department of Chemistry

Dr. Craig McLauchlan (Department Chair) ccmclau@ilstu.edu
Ms. Elisha Swanson (Dir. Chemistry Teacher Education) enswans@ilstu.edu
Dr. William Hunter  wjhunte@ilstu.edu

 

Department of Geography, Geology, and the Environment

Dr. Amy Bloom ambloom@ilstu.edu
Dr. Dagmar Budikova (Department Chair) dbudiko@ilstu.edu
Mr. Paul Meister (Dir. Earth Science Teacher Education) pameist@IllinoisState.edu

 

Department of Mathematics

Dr. Jae Baek jbaek@ilstu.edu
Dr. David Barker dbarker@ilstu.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Barrett jbarrett@ilstu.edu
Dr. Ken Clements macleme@ilstu.edu
Dr. Craig Cullen cjculle@ilstu.edu
Dr. Nerida Ellerton nellert@ilstu.edu
Dr. Cynthia Langrall langrall@ilstu.edu
Dr. Gary Lewis glewis@ilstu.edu
Dr. Tami Martin tsmartin@ilstu.edu
Dr. Sherry Meier meier@ilstu.edu
Dr. Edward Mooney mooney@ilstu.edu
Dr. Norma Presmeg npresmeg@ilstu.edu
Dr. Beverly Rich bsrich@ilstu.edu
Dr. George Seelinger (Department Chair) gfseeli@ilstu.edu
Dr. Matthew Winsor mwinsor@ilstu.edu

 

Department of Physics

Dr. Daniel Holland (Department Chair) dlholla@ilstu.edu
Dr. George Rutherford ghr@ilstu.edu
Mr. Ken Wester (Dir. Physics Teacher Education) kwester@ilstu.edu

 

Lauby Teacher Education Center

Ms. Laurie Sexton lasext2@IllinoisState.edu

 

School of Teaching & Learning

Dr. Ryan Brown rbrown@ilstu.edu
Dr. May Jadallah mjadall@ilstu.edu
Dr. Tony Lorsbach awlorsb@ilstu.edu
Dr. Allison Antink Meyer aameyer@ilstu.edu
Dr. Do-Yong Park dpark@ilstu.edu
Dr. Sandra Osoria sosorio@ilstu.edu

 

Department of Technology

Dr. Joshua Brown jbrown4@ilstu.edu
Dr. Chris Merrill cpmerri@ilstu.edu

 

2020-05-05T12:07:10.52-05:00 2020