Illinois State University
Illinois State University
Jump over the College navigation bar.

Fellows

CeMaST Fellows are Illinois State University faculty members who actively support the mission and goals of CeMaST. CeMaST Fellows enjoy collaborating with others, realizing that their own research, teaching, and service agendas can be expanded when they team with colleagues.

If you are interested in working with a CeMaST Fellow please contact CeMaST and we will schedule a meeting for you.

Fellows Department Email
Olcay Akman Mathematics oakman@ilstu.edu
David Anderson Philosophy dlanders@ilstu.edu
Jae Baek Mathematics jbaek@ilstu.edu
David Barker Mathematics dbarker@ilstu.edu
Josh Brown Technology jbrown4@ilstu.edu
Mary Elaine Califf Information Technology mecalif@ilstu.edu
Fuxia Cheng Mathematics fcheng@ilstu.edu
Steve Croker Psychology sfcroke@ilstu.edu
Craig Cullen Mathematics cjculle@ilstu.edu
Kevin Devine Technology kldevin@ilstu.edu
Greg Ferrence Chemistry ferrence@ilstu.edu
Craig Gatto Biology cgatto@ilstu.edu
Anu Gokhale Technology  aagokhale@ilstu.edu
Matthew Hesson-McInnis Psychology mshesso@ilstu.edu
Shawn Hitchcock Chemistry hitchcock@ilstu.edu
Bryan Hosack Information Technology bhosack@ilstu.edu
May Jadallah Teaching & Learning mjadall@ilstu.edu
Marjorie Jones Chemistry majone3@ilstu.edu
Dave Kopsell Agriculture dkopsel@ilstu.edu
John Kostelnick Geography jckoste@ilstu.edu
Robert Lee College of Education rlee2@ilstu.edu
Gary Lewis Mathematics glewis@ilstu.edu
Anthony Lorsbach Teaching & Learning awlorsb@ilstu.edu
Dave Malone Geology dhmalon@ilstu.edu
Tami Martin Mathematics tsmartin@ilstu.edu
David Marx Physics dtmarx@ilstu.edu
Craig McLaughlan Chemistry ccmclau@ilstu.edu
Chris Merill Technology cpmerri@ilstu.edu
Janet Moore Mathematics jlmoore@ilstu.edu
Catherine O'Reilly Geology cmoreil@ilstu.edu
Do-Yong Park Teaching & Learning dpark@ilstu.edu
Rocio Rivadeneyra Psychology rrivade@ilstu.edu
Glen Sagers Information Technology gsagers@ilstu.edu
Rick Satchwell Milner resatch@ilstu.edu
George Seelinger Mathematics gfseeli@ilstu.edu
Elisha Swanson Chemistry enswans@ilstu.edu
Liza Szczepura Chemistry lfszcze@ilstu.edu
Jonathan Thayn Geography jthayn@ilstu.edu
Jill Thomas Geography jfthoma@ilstu.edu
Jennifer Tobias Mathematics jtobias@ilstu.edu
Laura Vogel Biological Sciences lavogel@ilstu.edu
Paul Walker Agriculture pwalker@ilstu.edu
Ken Wester Physics kwester@ilstu.edu
Matthew Winsor Mathematics mwinsor@ilstu.edu
Corrine Zimmerman Psychology czimmer@ilstu.edu
2016-09-19T10:34:53.655-05:00 2016