Illinois State University
Illinois State University
Jump over the College navigation bar.

STEM Education Contacts

Biological Sciences

Dr. Rebekka Darner Gougis rldarne@ilstu.edu
Dr. Craig Gatto (School Director) cgatto@ilstu.edu
Dr. Cynthia Moore cjmoor1@ilstu.edu
Ms. Margaret Parker (Dir. Biology Teacher Education) meparke@ilstu.edu

Learn more about the Department of Biological Sciences

Chemistry

Dr. Craig McLauchlan (Department Chair) ccmclau@ilstu.edu
Ms. Elisha Swanson (Dir. Chemistry Teacher Education) enswans@ilstu.edu

Learn more about the Department of Chemistry

Geography-Geology

Dr. Amy Bloom ambloom@ilstu.edu
Dr. Dagmar Budikova (Department Chair) dbudiko@ilstu.edu
Ms. Jill Freund Thomas (Dir. Earth Science Teacher Education) jfthoma@ilstu.edu

Learn more about the Department of Geography-Geology

Mathematics

Dr. Jae Baek jbaek@ilstu.edu
Dr. David Barker dbarker@ilstu.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Barrett jbarrett@ilstu.edu
Dr. Ken Clements macleme@ilstu.edu
Dr. Craig Cullen cjculle@ilstu.edu
Dr. Nerida Ellerton nellert@ilstu.edu
Dr. Cynthia Langrall langrall@ilstu.edu
Dr. Gary Lewis glewis@ilstu.edu
Dr. Tami Martin tsmartin@ilstu.edu
Dr. Sherry Meier meier@ilstu.edu
Dr. Edward Mooney mooney@ilstu.edu
Dr. Norma Presmeg npresmeg@ilstu.edu
Dr. Beverly Rich bsrich@ilstu.edu
Dr. George Seelinger (Department Chair) gfseeli@ilstu.edu
Dr. Matthew Winsor mwinsor@ilstu.edu

Learn more about the Department of Mathematics

Physics

Dr. Rick Martin (Department Chair) rfm@ilstu.edu
Dr. Rebecca Rosenblatt rjrosen@ilstu.edu
Dr. George Rutherford ghr@ilstu.edu
Mr. Ken Wester (Dir. Physics Teacher Education) kwester@ilstu.edu

Learn more about the Department of Physics

Teacher Education Center

Ms. Elisa Palmer elpalme@ilstu.edu

Learn more about the Teacher Education Center

Teaching and Learning

Dr. Ryan Brown rbrown@ilstu.edu
Dr. May Jadallah mjadall@ilstu.edu
Dr. Tony Lorsbach awlorsb@ilstu.edu
Dr. Allison Meyer aameyer@ilstu.edu
Dr. Marilyn Morey mkmorey@ilstu.edu
Dr. Do-Yong Park dpark@ilstu.edu
Dr. Sandra Osoria sosorio@ilstu.edu

Learn more about the School of Teaching and Learning

Technology

Dr. Joshua Brown jbrown4@ilstu.edu
Dr. Chris Merrill cpmerri@ilstu.edu

Learn more about the Department of Technology

2016-09-19T10:34:53.421-05:00 2016